LEADERSHIP

Leadership May 2017

Management Team

Paige McCann Sauter

Executive Director

paige@rehab.ab.ca

Linda Canniff

Program Director

linda@rehab.ab.ca

Rene Plaizier

Program Director

rene@rehab.ab.ca

Adina Sanderson

Operations Director

adina@rehab.ab.ca

Deanne Robblee

Human Resource Director

deanne@rehab.ab.ca

Team Leaders

Nancy Farrell

Team Leader - Administration

nancy@rehab.ab.ca

Linda Egland-Dyck

Team Leader - Service Coordination

lindaed@abilityresource.ca

Michelle Draper

Team Leader - Pathfinders

michelle.d@abilityresource.ca

Jayne Van Lent

Team Leader - Bottle Depot

jayne@abilityresource.ca

Erin Thibault

Team Leader - NIKES

erin@abilityresource.ca

Jim Cherewick

Team Leader - Production/Safety Coordinator

jim.c@abilityresource.ca

LeAnne Meyer

Team Leader - SPICE

leanne@abilityresource.ca

Davlyn Last

Team Leader - Mosaic

davlyn@abilityresource.ca

Sarah Neufeld

Team Leader - LIFE

sarah@abilityresource.ca

Coordinators

Kyla Wyrostok

Bottle Depot Coordinator

kyla@abilityresource.ca

Ability Resource Services Coordinator

Linda Rawbon

JobLinks Services Coordinator

linda.r@job-links.ca

Catherine Hunt

JobLinks Services Coordinator

catherine@job-links.ca